đŸ”ŧUser Leveling

Orbler's leveling structure isn't just a progression system; it's a testament to our commitment to rewarding dedication and accomplishment. As users embark on missions and see them through, they accumulate experience points, or XP. The more missions you conquer, the more XP you garner. But these aren't just points – they're your passport to ascending through Orbler's ranks. As you climb higher, doors to exclusive rewards and opportunities swing open, making your journey with Orbler not just enjoyable but also immensely rewarding.

User Level Tiers:

  1. Rocket

  2. Galaxy

  3. Asteroid

  4. Supernova

  5. Cosmic

Last updated